Links

Shetland Tourism

Visit.Shetland, The official website for tourism in Shetland – visit.shetland.org
Shetland Times Visitor Guide – www.shetlandtoday.co.uk/visitor
Scottish National Heritage – www.snh.org.uk


Travel

Northlink Ferries Website – www.northlinkferries.co.uk
LoganAir Official Website – www.loganair.co.uk


Car Hire

Star Rent-a-car Shetland – www.starrentacar.co.uk
Bolts Car Hire Website – www.boltscarhire.co.uk
Grantfield Garage Website – www.grantfieldgarage.co.uk


What’s On & Events

Shetland Times Entertainment Page – www.shetlandtimes.co.uk/whats-on
Shetland Arts Tickets – www.shetlandboxoffice.org
37th Shetland Folk Festival Website – www.shetlandfolkfestival.com
Shetland Arts Website – www.shetlandarts.org
Shetland Accordion & Fiddle Club – www.shetlandaccordionandfiddle.com
Up Helly Aa Event, Every January – www.uphellyaa.org


Sightseeing

Discover Shetland Tours – www.discovershetland.net
Island Trails Guided Tours – www.island-trails.co.uk
Selkie Ventures Driving Tours – www.selkieventures.co.uk
RSPB Shetland Location Guide – www.rspb.org.uk/shetland
Shetland Nature Festival Information – www.shetlandnaturefestival.co.uk


Boat Trips

Shetland Marine Charters in Brae – www.shetlandmarinecharters.com
Simmer Dim Charters in Aith – www.simmerdimcharters.co.uk
Thule Charters Wildlife Tours – www.thule-charters.co.uk
The Mousa Boat in Mousa – www.mousa.co.uk
Lerwick Harbour Website – www.lerwick-harbour.co.uk


Activities

Kayaking in Shetland – www.seakayakshetland.co.uk
Swan Sailship Trust & Sailing Trips – www.swantrust.com
Learn to Sail with Shetland Sail Training – www.sailtrainingshetland.com
Shetland Sea Angling – www.shetlandseaangling.com
Shetland Golf Club near Lerwick – www.shetlandgolfclub.co.uk
Asta Golf Club in Scalloway – www.astagolfcourse.com
Lerwick Boating Club – www.lerwickboatingclub.co.uk
Shetland Museum & Archives – www.shetlandmuseumandarchives.org.uk
Shetland Heritage & Attractions Information – www.shetland-heritage.co.uk
Shetland Library – www.shetland-library.gov.uk
Shetland Walking Routes – www.shetland.org/things/outdoor/walking